Saving jobs for later
Last updated 2 Nov 2026
Select the bookmark icon on any job card or job page to save it. Saved jobs appear in Saved Jobs in your dashboard.
If a saved job closes or expires, it stays in your list with an Expired or Closed label so you know it is no longer accepting applications.
Was this helpful?